Artistics Pointy Squid

*****NOTE******

It’s 7:30 AM, I just got home from work, I’m tired, I don’t know why I felt like doing something “bloggy” but I did… forgive me for grammar, and spelling errors. I’m too tired to go through and proofread everything.

***END OF NOTE*

…or, if you prefer, Tattoos. Yes.. it’s that time again.. and sadly it couldn’t come sooner. I have waited long enough, and laid many plans, but I AM getting my next tattoo soon. I just don’t know which one?!?! So.. there will not be much wordage in todays posting. Just some pictures, and some ideas. For no better reason than to lay it all out for my decision making process.

Let’s get to it.

A dwarf.. my favorite fantasy race evar!!1 The nerd in me cries for more dwarven tattoos

A dwarf.. my favorite fantasy race evar!!1 The nerd in me cries for more dwarven tattoos

Ahh the fiery bird of the life cycle. Read up about its meaning.

Ahh the fiery bird of the life cycle. Read up about it's meaning.

Another mythical creature... this one.. a bit more ebil!

Another mythical creature... this one.. a bit more ebil!

The codex of virtue's from the Ultima series, ask me, I'll explain it.

The codex of virtue

Question everything.

Question everything.

The mythical demons... though.. my life would be fact ;)

The mythical demons... though.. my life would be fact 😉

The mark of one of Satan's Lieutenants. Believe it or not, he is the demon of love and passion.

The mark of one of Satan's Lieutenants. Believe it or not, he is the demon of love and passion.

These are my personal virtues I posess. Cleanliness, Imagination, Empathy & Sensitivity, and Critical Thinking.

These are my personal virtues I posess. Cleanliness, Imagination, Empathy & Sensitivity, and Critical Thinking.

….and thats it for now. Plenty more, but I’m tired and should be going to bed. Remember… these aren’t exact tattoos I’m thinking of getting… especially the one of the night mare.. no no.. must be much sweeter to do a beast like that justice. These are just pictures to gather ideas from.

Goodnite!

~ by dorfeater on August 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
